Phoenix Stainless Steel Wall Shelves - Various Sizes

PhoenixSKU: WS1224S

Depth: 12"
Length: 24"
$60 CAD


Phoenix provides you with stable, long lasting stainless steel tables at a fraction of the cost. Use Phoenix wall shelves to optimize your wall space.

Features & Specifications:

  • Made with 18 gauge (1.2mm) 430 stainless steel
  • Includes wall brackets ​​and installation hardware
  • 24" to 48" wall shelves include 2 brackets, 60" to 72" wall shelves include 3 brackets and 84" to 96" wall shelves include 4 brackets

PLEASE NOTE *** shelves over 48" in length have extra middle brackets for additional support

**FOR COMMERCIAL USE** Shelves may come packaged with some minor marks or scratches. These can appear during the manufacturing stage, and are a common occurrence.

Estimate Shipping (Please Use ALL CAPS for Accurate Rates)

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
Steve Mikos

All good

Jay Khan
Stainless steel shelving

Perfect for my needs and Phoenix carried the size which no other suppliers carried. Well made and easy to assemble .

Clément Proteau

Phoenix Stainless Steel Wall Shelves - Various Sizes

Gary Soo

Phoenix Stainless Steel Wall Shelves - Various Sizes

Diane Gronvold
Damaged Stainless Steel Shelf

I'm not sure if this company can edit their reviews because they have e 5 Star review for this product so I felt comfortable ordering from them for the 1st time ever. The shelf arrived in 4 days but when I opened it the person who packed it sliced the top of the shelf with a box cutter knife when the styrofoam blocking was being taped in it for shipping. Not just once, but 3 deep cuts in the stainless steel top.
Phoenix gave me some lame excuse about the protective covering but I had told them the cuts are through the protective covering right into the stainless steel. And as I am using it for a breakfast bar, it is really noticeable.
I paid new price and got damaged goods and Phoenix has not offered to make it right. So proceed with caution when dealing with this company. If your product is damaged you own it and there doesn't seem to be any recourse.

Hi Diane,

I'm sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the shelf you purchased.

As I mentioned over email with you, it isn't uncommon to see some light scratches on the stainless steel, even if the product is brand new. During the manufacturing process, a protective film is applied to the stainless steel, and it is then bent into the shape needed. The film does a good job of protecting the stainless while being made, but some marks may get through.

This is common for all commercial grade products. Typically, the priority for businesses is to have an option that can hold up to the conditions while still being cost effective. Since stainless steel starts to scratch as you use it, any initial markings are not usually a cause for concern for business owners.

I know residential priorities aren't exactly the same, and more importance is placed on the aesthetic nature of the product. Unfortunately, it's hard to please both groups with the same product.

We always try to work through any concerns our customers may have, and we never want you to feel unsatisfied after your purchase. I hope we can rectify this for you soon. Please do not hesitate to reply to my email, or send a new email at

Thank you,
Phoenix Food Equipment

Recently viewed